Photobooth

This is the dream for me. Most definitely in my top ten list of things I most want for the day. How awesome would it be to hire a retro photo booth where everyone can go in a take some comedy shots which we can make into a fantastic collage to have in an album or on the walls, framed. I just love photobooth strips – the fact that they are instant also means that nobody can go home and touch the photos up to change them – they are literally capturing moments in time and I love that about them.

Leave a Reply

